Runcorn Bowls League Competitions 2016

Murphy Cup

THURSDAY 28TH APRIL @ 6-30PM VENUE
BYE
HALTON RBL B (55)
BYE
KINGSWOOD B (40)
BYE
NORTON ARMS A (SCR)
BYE
TIGERS HEAD (SCR)
BYE
HELSBY C (15)
HALTON RBL A (30) Venue
HELSBY A (25) NORTON ARMS
EGERTON B (50) Venue
WILLOW BROOK (45) HALTON RBL
WAR MEMORIAL (65) Venue
PAVILIONS D (45) GRAPES INN
GOSHAWK B (60) Venue
GRAPES B (60) HELSBY No 1
GOSHAWK A (30) Venue
KINGSLEY A (30) HELSBY No 2
SUBSCRIPTION (35) Venue
FROD CONS (50) KINGSLEY
PAVILIONS B (25) Venue
OVERTON MH (35) WAR MEMORIAL
HAZEL PEAR (15) Venue
KINGSLEY B (50) GOSHAWK
EGERTON MEM (40) Venue
GRAPES A (15) PAVILIONS No 2
NORTON ARMS (50) Venue
PAVILIONS A (SCR) SUBSCRIPTION
ROCK PARK (55) Venue
KINGSWOOD (20) PAVILIONS No 1

Secretaries/Captains are reminded to leave out jacks and long tapes if your green is in use.

Murphy Cup

Prelim Round ~ Thursday 28th April ( see above )

First Rd ~ Thursday 12th May

Quarter-Finals ~ Thursday 26th May

Semi-Finals ~ Thursday 9th June

Final ~ Thursday 23rd June

De-Knoop Cup Consulation

Prelim Round (if required) ~ Thursday 26th May

First Round ~ Thursday 9th June

Quarter-Finals ~ Thursday 7th July

Semi-Finals ~ Thursday 21st July

Final ~ Thursday 4th August

Abel Cup Handicap

Play offs ~ Thursday 11th August

Final ~ Thursday 25th August

Jim Ainsworth Merit

Play offs ~ Thursday 18th August

Final ~ Thursday 1st September

Section Two Merit

Play offs ~ Thursday 30th June

Final ~ Thursday 14th July

Section Three Merit

Play offs ~ Thursday 14th July

Final ~ Thursday 28th July

Ray Worthington Mixed Pairs Competition

Saturday 16th & Sunday 17th July

Tudor Trophy Pairs

Week commencing Monday 5th September



IF YOU HAVE ANY RESULTS, NOT SHOWN,
PLEASE e-mail allbutacross@talktalk.net


Results | Tables | Averages | Runcorn News

Home