Runcorn Bowls League Competitions for 2014

Please check 'official' paperwork for any errors.


Murphy Cup Team Handicap
Prelim Round (if required) ~ Thursday 1st May ~ 6-30pm start.

THURSDAY 1ST MAY 6-30PM START THURSDAY 15TH MAY
NORTON B (45) VENUE
FROD CONS (50) TBA
SUBSCRIPTION (15) VENUE
HELSBY C (10) TBA
RUN. WAR. 'B' (50) VENUE
KINGSLEY A (20) VENUE Kingsley A or Halton A TBA
HALTON A (20) PAVILIONS No 1
USC (35) VENUE
NORTON A (15) HELSBY No 2
KINGSWOOD A (20) VENUE
PAVILIONS B (15) HALTON RBL
 RUN WAR A (50) VENUE
KINGSLEY B (60) KINGSWOOD
PAVILIONS D (35) VENUE
HELSBY D (50) RUN WAR M.C
CASTLE PARK A (40) VENUE
EGERTON B (35) GRAPES
TIGERS HEAD (SCR) VENUE
ROCK PARK A (40) USC
HAZEL PEAR (15) VENUE
HALTON RBL B (50) OVERTON M.H
OVERTON M.H (35) VENUE
EGERTON A (25) NORTON
PAVILIONS A (SCR) VENUE
KINGSWOOD B (40) SUBSCRIPTION
GRAPES A (25) VENUE
HELSBY A (15) KINGSLEY

First Rd ~ Thursday 15th May
Quarter-Fianl ~ Thursday 29th May
Semi-Final ~ Thursday 12th June
Final ~ Thursday 26th June

De-Knoop Cup Consolation
Prelim Round (if required) ~ Thursday 29th May
First Round ~ Thursday 12th June
Quarter-Final ~ Thursday 10th July
Semi-Final ~ Thursday 24th July
Final ~ Thursday 7th August

Abel Cup Handicap.
Play-offs ~ Thursday 14th August.
Finals ~ Thursday 28th August


Jim Ainsworth Merit
Play-offs ~ Thursday 5th June
Finals ~ Thursday 19th June

Section Two Merit
Play-offs (if required) ~ Thursday 3rd July
Finals ~ Thursday 17th July 

Section Three Merit
Play-offs (if required) ~ Thursday 17th July
Finals ~ Thursday 31st July


Tudor Trophy Pairs
Week commencing Monday 8th September.



Secretaries/Captains are reminded to leave out jacks and long tapes if your green is in use.


IF YOU ANY RESULTS, NOT SHOWN,
PLEASE e-mail allbutacross@talktalk.net


Results | Tables | Averages | Runcorn News

Home