Runcorn Bowls League Competitions 2016


Murphy Cup

Final ~ Thursday 23rd June 

THURSDAY 23RD JUNE
TIGERS HEAD (SCR) VENUE
ROCK PARK (55) HALTON RBL

Secretaries are reminded about competition rule 5 Murphy/P & A Morgan Cup

P & A Morgan Cup

Quarter-Finals ~ Thursday 7th July

THURSDAY 7th JULY
GRAPES INN B (60) VENUE
GRAPES INN A (15) SUBSCRIPTION
BYE
OVERTON MH (35)
EGERTON B (50) VENUE
PAVILIONS D (45) NORTON ARMS
KINGSLEY A (30) VENUE
KINGSLEY B (50) OVERTON MH

Semi-Finals ~ Thursday 21st July

Final ~ Thursday 4th August

Abel Cup Handicap

Play offs ~ Thursday 11th August

Final ~ Thursday 25th August

Jim Ainsworth Merit

Play offs ~ Thursday 18th August

Final ~ Thursday 1st September

Section Two Merit

Play offs ~ Thursday 30th June

Final ~ Thursday 14th July

Section Three Merit

Play offs ~ Thursday 14th July

Final ~ Thursday 28th July

Ray Worthington Mixed Pairs Competition

Saturday 16th & Sunday 17th July

Tudor Trophy Pairs

Week commencing Monday 5th September



IF YOU HAVE ANY RESULTS, NOT SHOWN,
PLEASE e-mail allbutacross@talktalk.net


Results | Tables | Averages | Runcorn News

Home