Runcorn Bowls League Competitions for 2015

Please check 'official' paperwork for any errors.
Murphy Cup
 Quarter-Finals Thursday 28th May
THURSDAY 28TH MAY
PAVILIONS A ( SCR) VENUE
TIGERS HEAD (SCR) RUN WAR MEM
EGERTON MEMORIAL (45) VENUE
USC (35) PAVILIONS No 2
MANLEY (30) VENUE
NORTON ARMS A (15) SUBSCRIPTION
HAZEL PEAR (15) VENUE
PAVILIONS D (45) NORTON

Semi-Finals ~ Thursday 11th June
Final ~ Thursday 25th June


P & A Morgan Cup Consulation

First Round ~ Thursday 28th May

To be confirmed by Pat...always check official paperwork.

Game to be played on Thursday 28th May

Castle Park A (40) v Egerton B (50) at Pavilions No 1

Quarter Finals ~ 11th June

Thursday 11th June
Castle Pk A (40) / Egerton B (50) VENUE
NORTON B (55) TBA
FROD CONS (60) VENUE
HALTON B (60) TBA
KINGSWOOD B (35) VENUE
HELSBY C (15) TBA
GRAPES (25) VENUE
KINGSLEY B (55) TBA

Semi-Finals ~ Thursday 23rd July

Final ~ Thursday 6th August

Abel Cup Handicap.
Play-offs ~ Thursday 13th August

Finals ~ Thursday 27th August



Jim Ainsworth Merit
Play-offs ~ Thursday 4th June
Finals ~ Thursday 18th June

Section Two Merit
 Play-offs ( if required ) ~ Thursday 2nd July

Finals ~ Thursday 16th July

Section Three Merit
Played-offs ( if required ) Thursday 16th July

Finals ~ Thursday 30th July

Tudor Trophy Pairs

Week commencing ~ Monday 7th September

Secretaries/Captains are reminded to leave out jacks and long tapes if your green is in use.


IF YOU ANY RESULTS, NOT SHOWN,
PLEASE e-mail allbutacross@talktalk.net


Results | Tables | Averages | Runcorn News

Home