Runcorn Bowls League Competition Dates for 2017

Murphy Cup Handicap

Prelim Round ~ Thursday 27th April ~ (venues please leave out jacks and long tapes)

THURSDAY 27th APRIL VENUE
KINGSWOOD A (20) BYE
EGERTON MEM (30) FROD CONS (50) KINGSLEY
WILLOW BROOK (45) BYE
KINGSLEY B (50) GRAPES B (60) HELSBY No 1
HALTON RBL A (30) HELSBY A (25) PAVILIONS No 2
CROWTON (65) NORTON ARMS A (15) OVERTON MH
KINGSLEY A (30) TIGERS HEAD (scr) CROWTON
PAVILIONS D (45) GRAPES A (15) RUN WAR MEM
NORTON ARMS B (50) HELSBY C (15) TIGERS HEAD
HAZEL PEAR (15) BYE
HALTON RBL B (55) KINGSWOOD B (40) HELSBY No 2
PAVILIONS A (scr) EGERTON B (50) SUBSCRIPTION
SUBSCRIPTION (35) RUN WAR MEM (65) NORTON
PAVILIONS B (35) BYE
OVERTON MH (35) GOSHAWK (60) KINGSWOOD
MANLEY (35) BYE

First Round ~ Thursday 11th May
Quarter-Finals ~ Thursday 25th May
Semi-Finals ~ Thursday 8th June
Final ~ Thursday 22nd June


P & A Morgan Cup Consolation

Prelim Round ( if required ) ~ Thursday 25th May
First Round ~ Thursday 8th June
Quarter-Finals ~ Thursday 6th July
Semi-Finals ~ Thursday 20th July
Final ~ Thursday 3rd August

Abel Cup Handicap

Play-offs ~ Thursday 10th August
Finals ~ Thursday 24th August

Jim Ainsworth Merit

Play-offs ~ Thursday 17th August
Finals ~ Thursday 31st August

Section Two Merit

Play-offs ( if required ) ~ Thursday 29th June 
Finals ~ Thursday 13th July

Section Three Merit

Play-offs ( if required ) ~ Thursday 13th July
Finals ~ Thursday 27th July

Ray Worthington Mixed Pairs Competition

Saturday 15th and Sunday 16th July

Tudor Trophy Pairs

Week commencing Monday 12th September


IF YOU HAVE ANY RESULTS, NOT SHOWN,
PLEASE e-mail allbutacross@talktalk.net


Results | Tables | Averages | Runcorn News

Home